Our Team

The team of Van Daal Makelaardij helps you in the tangled affairs you have to arrange when purchasing or selling a house. From the first viewing to the transfer of ownership at the notary: we are there for you. Our enthusiastic team is ready for you every day.

Jan Paul van Daal

Jan Paul van Daal

NVM Register Broker Appraiser, management

janpaul@vandaalmakelaardij.nl

Sander Kerkhof

Sander Kerkhof

NVM Register Broker Appraiser

sander@vandaalmakelaardij.nl

Jacqueline Papendrecht

Jacqueline Papendrecht

Registered Real Estate Appraiser, member NVM Business

jacqueline_p@vandaalmakelaardij.nl

Jan Versteegh

Jan Versteegh

Candidate Broker (KRMT)

jan@vandaalmakelaardij.nl

Heidi Roest

Heidi Roest

Assistant Broker

heidi@vandaalmakelaardij.nl

Bas Szabo

Bas Szabo

Candidate Broker (KRMT)

bas@vandaalmakelaardij.nl

Max Leenders

Max Leenders

Candidate Broker (KRMT)

max@vandaalmakelaardij.nl

Anita Jol

Anita Jol

Office Manager

anita@vandaalmakelaardij.nl

Jacqueline van Dorp

Jacqueline van Dorp

Secretariat

jacqueline@vandaalmakelaardij.nl

Donna Kunz

Donna Kunz

Secretariat

Donna@vandaalmakelaardij.nl

Babet Lagerwerf

Babet Lagerwerf

babet@vandaalmakelaardij.nl

Roelant Feldbrugge

Roelant Feldbrugge

roelant@vandaalmakelaardij.nl
+

Selling your house?

Know where you stand

Do the sales test!