Our Team

The team of Van Daal Makelaardij helps you in the tangled affairs you have to arrange when purchasing or selling a house. From the first viewing to the transfer of ownership at the notary: we are there for you. Our enthusiastic team is ready for you every day.

https://storage.googleapis.com/s1media/employee/5d722efb48711203581b1145.jpg

Jan Paul van Daal

NVM Register Broker Appraiser, management

janpaul@vandaalmakelaardij.nl

https://storage.googleapis.com/s1media/employee/5d722fc748711203581b1965.jpg

Sander Kerkhof

NVM Register Broker Appraiser

sander@vandaalmakelaardij.nl

https://storage.googleapis.com/s1media/employee/5d72306548711203581b1966.jpg

Jacqueline Papendrecht

Registered Real Estate Appraiser, member NVM Business

jacqueline_p@vandaalmakelaardij.nl

https://storage.googleapis.com/s1media/employee/5d72418748711203581b92ec.jpg

Jan Versteegh

Candidate Broker (KRMT)

jan@vandaalmakelaardij.nl

https://storage.googleapis.com/s1media/employee/5d7241c748711203581b92ed.jpg

Heidi Roest

Assistant Broker

heidi@vandaalmakelaardij.nl

https://storage.googleapis.com/s1media/employee/5d7241ef48711203581b92ee.jpg

Bas Szabo

Candidate Broker (KRMT)

bas@vandaalmakelaardij.nl

https://storage.googleapis.com/s1media/employee/5d72422648711203581b92ef.jpg

Anita Jol

Office Manager

anita@vandaalmakelaardij.nl

https://storage.googleapis.com/s1media/employee/5d7242f148711203581b92f2.jpg

Jacqueline van Dorp

Secretariat

jacqueline@vandaalmakelaardij.nl

https://storage.googleapis.com/s1media/employee/5d72431648711203581b92f4.jpg

Marcella Pruim-Houkamp

Secretariat

marcella@vandaalmakelaardij.nl

https://storage.googleapis.com/s1media/employee/5d72439548711203581b92f6.jpg

Roelant Feldbrugge

roelant@vandaalmakelaardij.nl
+

Selling your house?

Know where you stand

Do the sales test!