Meet VAN DAAL MAKELAARDIJ

OUR TEAM

The team of Van Daal Makelaardij helps you in the tangled affairs you have to arrange when purchasing or selling a house. From the first viewing to the transfer of ownership at the notary: we are there for you. Our enthusiastic team is ready for you every day.


Jan Paul van Daal

NVM Broker - Valuer (Management)

janpaul@vandaalmakelaardij.nl


Sander Kerkhof

NVM Broker - Valuer

sander@vandaalmakelaardij.nl


Jacqueline Papendrecht

Candidate broker

jacqueline_p@vandaalmakelaardij.nl


Jan Versteegh

Candidate broker

jan@vandaalmakelaardij.nl


Heidi Roest

Assistant Broker

heidi@vandaalmakelaardij.nl


Bas Szabo

Jurist

bas@vandaalmakelaardij.nl


Anita Jol

Office Manager

anita@vandaalmakelaardij.nl


Jacqueline van Dorp

Secretariat

jacqueline@vandaalmakelaardij.nl


Marcella Pruim-Houkamp

Secretariat

marcella@vandaalmakelaardij.nl


Roelant Feldbrugge

roelant@vandaalmakelaardij.nl

MAKE AN APPOINTMENT?

Please contact us by telephone or e-mail or visit us at our office in the centre at Voldersgracht 33 in Delft. (Corner Vrouwjuttenland). We are open from Monday to Friday from 8:45 hours to 17:15 hours and in the evening and on Saturday we work on appointment.

 

The form has successfully been sent. We wil contact you as soon as possible.

Something went wrong while sending the contact form. Check if you correctly filled in all required fields and try again.

1How much is ?